Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 43 of 43 (3.456 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Gumbo72203"
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Pub 32 on 2013-01-25 - The Jauntee
2013-01-25 - Pub 32 - Storrs, CT Whiskey Jaunt’s on Fire Old Thompson Pungee > Puppy in My Pocket Have You Ever Lunch in Be Space Monkeys You or I > Astral Turtle Dance* Fame -> Not a Crime -> Gravity of Thought Black Bart -> Get Young Flutterby * Space Monkeys tease by Scott
Downloads: 145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Camp Coldbrook Festival on 2013-06-22 - The Jauntee
2013-06-22 - Camp Coldbrook - Barre, MA I Wanna Love You > J.M.O > Space Monkeys -> One Too Many Fame -> Black Bart -> Astral Turtle Dance Blowin’ Up The B Line* -> Let the Drummer Take One e. I’ve Got a Feeling * Unfinished
Downloads: 280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at High Noon Saloon on 2012-07-20 - The Jauntee
2012-07-20 - High Noon Saloon - Norwich, CT Jaunt’s on Fire -> Just for One Night Puppy in My Pocket Black Bart -> Colorado -> Regretless Acceptance > Have You Ever Fame -> Blowin’ Up the B Line e: You or I
Keywords: jauntee; jaunt; jam band; high noon saloon
Downloads: 134 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Tammany Hall on 2013-03-21 - The Jauntee
2013-03-21 - Tammany Hall - Worcester, MA Space Monkeys Devil's Haircut Colorado Puppy In My Pocket One Too Many
Downloads: 105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2013-06-13 - The Jauntee

Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 105 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Castle Jauntula on 2012-09-22 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2012-09-22 Castle Jauntula Allston, MA Jaunteequinox Oktava mk012 > V3 Digital + AKG c214 > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Mix, Normalize, Fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) DFC/DIN/approx. 7' high Taped and Transferred by Brian V. Set 1 01. Jaunt's on Fire -> 02. Let the Drummer Take One 03. My Freedom -> 04...
Downloads: 298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Tammany Hall on 2013-04-19 - The Jauntee
2013-04-19 - Tammany Hall - Worcester, MA Astral Turtle Dance Wake and Jake Old Thompson -> One Too Many Black Bart -> Fractal Fuck -> Devil's Haircut -> Space Monkeys Flutterby Puppy in My Pocket
Downloads: 197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Spotlight Tavern on 2013-03-01 - The Jauntee
2013-03-01 - Spotlight Tavern - Beverly, MA You or I > Space Monkeys Wake and Jake Lunch in Be -> Fading Time Stickshifts and Safteybelts > Have You Ever Birds of a Feather -> One Too Many Black Bart -> Quadraphonic Fence* -> Will-Bot the Chill-Bot^ -> Walkabout * w/ “Under the Sea” teases ^ Last time played 4/14/12 (61 Shows)
Downloads: 227 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Church on 2013-11-07 - The Jauntee
2013-11-07 - Church - Boston, MA Astral Turtle Dance > Have You Ever Mr. Murderin’ Man Enjoy the Ride Flutterby Puppy in My Pocket One Too Many Space Monkeys
Downloads: 147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Woodlands Tavern on 2013-08-17 - The Jauntee
2013-08-17 – Woodlands Tavern – Columbus, OH Puppy In My Pocket Pungee Bug Lunch In Be Fame -> Fractal Fuck^ -> Astral Turtle Dance# Old Thompson Blowin’ Up The B Line > Jam* -> Jaunt's on Fire Old Man -> I Wanna Love You (Just For One Night) > J.M.O. ^ "I Foreign Eye" and "Mound" teases # w/o intro section * “First Tube” Jam
Downloads: 175 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Trouser Mouse on 2013-08-20 - The Jauntee
2013-08-20 – Trouser Mouse Bar & Grill – Blue Springs, MO Carry Me On You Or I Dog Gone Blues > Regretless Acceptance Old Thompson -> One Too Many Old Man Wake and Jake I Foreign Eye Fading Time -> Space Monkeys Get Young* Lunch In Be I’ve Got A Feeling * "Jauntee's First Jaunty" Tease
Downloads: 149 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Red Square on 2013-05-04 - The Jauntee
2013-05-04 - Red Square - Albany, NY I am the Slime -> Blowin’ Up the B Line Mr. Murderin’ Man Carry Me On Black Bart -> Astral Turtle Dance Have You Ever -> Let the Drummer Take One
Downloads: 182 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Juggling Gypsy on 2013-01-29 - The Jauntee
2013-01-29 - Juggling Gypsy - Wilmington, NC Hence* > Fractal Fuck Not a Crime Portland > I Wanna Love You Black Bart > Wake and Jake Old Thompson -> One Too Many Jaunt’s on Fire > Quadraphonic Fence * w/ alternative ending
Downloads: 254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Spotlight Tavern on 2012-03-03 - The Jauntee
2012-03-03 – Spotlight Tavern – Beverly, MA Run Like an Antelope* Enjoy the Ride > Space Monkeys Devil's Haircut -> Blowin' Up the B Line Have You Ever -> Astral Turtle Dance^ Whiskey^ * First time Played ^ Cut from Recording
Downloads: 312 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Blue & Grey on 2012-11-23 - The Jauntee
Set 1: 01. Jaunt's On Fire 02. Colorado Blues > 03. Dog Gone Blues 04. Pungee 05. Hence, Quadrophonic Fence* -> 06. It's Not A Crime 07. Have You Ever Set 2: 01. Wake And Jake 02. I've Got A Feeling// -> 03. Fractal Fuck -> 04. Crosseyed And Painless -> 05. Astral Turtle Dance** 06. Feel Like A Stranger% 07. One Too Many
Keywords: Jauntee; Gettysburg
Downloads: 124 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Church of Boston on 2012-11-28 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2012-11-28 The Church of Boston Boston, MA DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) ORTF/DFC/approx. 7' high/at corner of SBD approx. 25' from stage Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. //Wake & Jake$ 02. Puppy in my Pocket 03...
Downloads: 385 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Dog Star Tavern on 2013-01-31 - The Jauntee
2013-01-31 - Dog Star Tavern - Fernandina Beach, FL The Good Time Stroll > Have You Ever Whiskey You or I Lunch in Be > Time Tough -> Hence, Quadraphonic Fence* Race Car Ya Ya’s Regretless Acceptance Gravity of Thought Bug Fading Time^ I Wonder Why I Ponder Portland# -> Let the Drummer Take One * w/ beer bottle solo ^ contained “Sand” jam and the “Run Like an Antelope” ending # Unfinished
Downloads: 264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Khyber Pass on 1998-05-16 - Disco Biscuits
1: Uncivilized Area Medley (1) -> Shem-Rah Boo, Barfly, M.E.M.P.H.I.S. -> Aceetobee (2) 2: Magellan, Stone > The Devil's Waltz, Little Betty Boop (3), Boogie Stop Shuffle, Frog Legs, Mindless Dribble
Keywords: live; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 1,381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Norfolk Taphouse on 2013-05-25 - The Jauntee
2013-05-25 - Norfolk Taphouse - Norfolk, VA Endangered & Odd Sized* > Blowin Up the B Line Fading Time Gravity of Thought Flutterby I Wonder Why I Ponder Mr. Murderin' Man Pungee Carry Me On My Freedom Devil's Haircut -> I Wanna Love You# -> Fractal Fuck -> Get Young -> Let the Drummer Take One Whiskey One Too Many Astral Turtle Dance * First time played. New original. # Unfinished. With Devil's Haircut teases
Downloads: 246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Nowhere Bar on 2013-02-07 - The Jauntee
2012-02-07 - Nowhere Bar - Athens, GA Let the Drummer Take One^ > Fractal Fuck -> One Too Many Stickshifts and Safetybelts > Have You Ever My Freedom Lunch in Be Flutterby Space Monkeys Black Bart# > Astral Turtle Dance Devil’s Haircut* -> Not a Crime ^ Show started with the band playing along with house music * Contains “Last Call” vocal jam, as per request of the bar. # Contains the ending jam portion of Portland, but played in 4/4 time rather than 6/8
Downloads: 162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Raleigh Boutique Amphitheatre on 2011-07-28 - Furthur
Set 1: Alligator > Gloria, Ramble on Rose, No More Do I, Hell in a Bucket, Row Jimmy, A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall Set 2: Good Lovin' > Viola Lee Blues > Bertha > Viola Lee Blues > Next Time You See Me > Viola Lee Blues > Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Morning Dew, Mountains of the Moon > Let it Grow, Sugar Magnolia Encore: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 942 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Triumph Brewing Co. on 2014-01-08 - The Jauntee
2014-01-08 - Triumph Brewing Co. - New Hope, PA You or I Old Thompson -> One Too Many Regretless Acceptance Know It All^ Race Car Ya Ya's -> Old Man Astral Turtle Dance Black Bart -> J.M.O -> Let the Drummer Take One *# I Wonder Why I Ponder > Whiskey@ ^ New Original. First time played * "Carry On My Wayward Son" teases # "Imperial March" teases @ "I Wonder Why I Ponder" teases
Downloads: 97 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Black Oak Tavern on 2014-02-01 - The Jauntee
2014-02-01 - Black Oak Tavern - Oneonta, NY Whiskey > Endangered & Oddsized Portland You or I > Wake & Jake My Shadow Know it All Old Man Tip of Your Tongue Flutterby -> Not a Crime -> Flutterby Space Monkeys*^ -> Fading Time Jiminy Cricket -> Jaunt's on Fire* -> Blowin' Up the B Line* -> Jam -> Jaunt's on Fire > Let the Drummer Take One* e: I Wonder Why I Ponder > Carry Me On * Flutterby Teases ^ Punch You in The Eye Tease
Downloads: 456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at CyberCafe West on 2014-03-22 - The Jauntee
2014-03-22 - CyberCafe West - Binghamton, NY Fading Time Endangered & Oddsized > Blowin' Up the B Line Know it All Lunch in Be The Late Greats Good Ol' Boy Pungee Tip of Your Tongue > Have You Ever Fame -> Not a Crime*^ -> Fame My Freedom > Whiskey Wake & Jake E: Puppy in My Pocket I Wanna Love You * Contained "Late Greats" jam ^ "Simple" tease
Downloads: 313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Green Mountain College on 2013-12-07 - The Jauntee
2013-12-07 - Green Mountain College - Poultney, VT Jiminy Cricket One Too Many > Fading Time Puppy in My Pocket Pungee Mr. Murderin’ Man Flutterby Have You Ever > Astral Turtle Dance Fame -> Blowin’ Up the B Line -> Jam > Jaunt’s on Fire > Let the Drummer Take One Old Man Whiskey
Downloads: 637 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Nectar's on 2014-03-18 - The Jauntee
2014-03-18 -Nectar's - Burlington, VT Astral Turtle Dance Old Thompson -> One Too Many Good Ol' Boy* Flutterby Enjoy the Ride -> Space Monkeys Old Man Puppy in My Pocket > I Wanna Love You * New Original. First time played.
Downloads: 133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Higher Ground on 2006-10-20 - U-Melt
Disc 1 1. Through the Prism 2. Green Paper Society -> 3. Escape 4. banter 5. Clear Light 6. banter Disc 2 1. Perfect World -> 2. Red Star
Downloads: 1,039 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Church on 2013-04-02 - The Jauntee
2013-04-02 - Church - Boston, MA I Wanna Love You Pungee Old Thompson Gravity of Thought Hence, Quadraphonic Fence* -> I am the Slime -> I Wonder Why I Ponder Jaunt’s on Fire -> Jam -> Not a Crime * w/ Pungee, Old Thompson and Have You Ever teases
Downloads: 300 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Castaways on 2010-02-12 - U-Melt
U-Melt 2010-02-12 Castaways Ithaca, NY Set I: 1.A Robbins Tale 1 (Marx Marvelous Moans) > A Robbins Tale Part 2 (The Odyssey of the Animate Inanimates) 2.crowd 3.Pura Vida 4.banter 5.GPS, 6.Green Amber> 7.Clear Light Set 2: 1.Honeysucker> 2.Didn't Mean To Turn You On*^ 3.crowd 4.Almost Perfect 5.Perfect World 6.Question Matters* 7.crowd 8.Panacea 9.encore break 10.Spanish Moon#% 11.2nd Encore Break 12.Cosmik Debris@ 13.Cosmik Debris$ *w/ kevin on guitar & sax ^robert palmer cover #w/ mike katzma...
Keywords: U-Melt; Ithaca; Castaways
Downloads: 498 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at The Dubland Underground on 2009-11-14 - U-Melt
Saturday, 11/14/09 - The Dubland Underground - Rochester, NY Set 1: A Robbins Tale 1 (Marx Marvelous Moans) > A Robbins Tale Part 2 (The Odyssey of the Animate Inanimates), King of Pain > Question Matters, Missed > Carne Set 2: Tom Sawyer > The Fantastical Flight of Captain Delicious, Escape > Tiny Giants, Clear Light > The Eternal Groove Encore: Almost Perfect > Get Down On It 01. A Robbins Tale 1 (Marx Marvelous Moans) > 02...
Downloads: 639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Heavy Pets Live at The Church of Boston on 2012-11-28 - The Heavy Pets
The Heavy Pets 2012-11-28 The Church of Boston Boston, MA DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) ORTF/DFC/approx. 7' high/at corner of SBD approx. 25' from stage Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Keep Me Running 02. Jackie Bones 03...
Downloads: 480 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phix Live at Durty Nellie's on 2006-09-30 - Phix
AC/DC Bag> Fee> Maze, Tweezer> Tela, 2001> McGrupp> Cities> Punch You in the Eye, The Sloth, Funky Bitch, Run Like an Antelope E: Contact> Tweezer Reprise Filler 2006-03-04(The Culture Room - Ft. Lauderdale, FL) Vultures, My Sweet One, Divided Sky
Keywords: Phish
Downloads: 4,621 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phix Live at Red Square on 2007-04-18 - Phix
Phix 2007-04-18 Red Square, Albany NY Source info: SBD > Sony MD > WAV > FLAC Set 1: Punch You in the Eye Theme From The Bottom Birds of a Feather Foam Bug Poor Heart* My Friend, My Friend** McGrupp Split Open & Melt Set 2: Makisupa Policeman^ > NICU Ghost Golgi Apparatus I Didn't Know Brother Crosseyed & Painless TMWSIY > Avenu Malkenu > TMWSIY You Enjoy Myself > Roses Are Free Encore: Possum *Acoustic **Acoustic intro ^While people were getting busted out in the parking lot...
Keywords: Phix; Phish; jam; jamband; SBD
Downloads: 7,020 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Sacred Grounds on 2013-02-04 - The Jauntee
2013-02-04 - Sacred Grounds - Tampa, FL Whiskey* * One song set -- Jauntee was the main act for an open mic night
Downloads: 413 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Castle Jauntula on 2013-01-19 - The Jauntee
2013-01-19 - CD Release Jaunt - Allston, MA I Saw Her Standing There > Enjoy The RIde -> Space Monkeys Colorado > Dog Gone Blues > Regretless Acceptance Wake and Jake Flutterby Puppy In My Pocket -> I've Got A Feeling -> Slow Down* > Fractal Fuck -> Blowin' Up The B Line Not a Crime Whiskey -> Astral Turtle Dance Portland e: Black Bart*^ * Played by request ^ Enjoy the Ride Tease
Downloads: 759 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Palace Theater on 2009-11-06 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set #1: Let The Good Times Roll> Feel Like a Stranger, Evangeline, Easy To Love You, Lazy Lightning> Supplication, Lazy River Road, Mama Tried> Mexicali Blues, The Stranger, Terrapin Station Set #2: Greatest Story, Foolish Heart> The Other One> Bird Song> Alligator> Drums> Space> Alligator> The Other One> Comes a Time> Good Lovin Encore: The Weight**> Touch of Grey ** Eaton on Acoustic Guitar
Keywords: DSO; Dark Star Orchestra; Grateful Dead; flac16
Downloads: 425 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at The Wheelhouse on 2007-11-02 - U-Melt
Set 1: Panacea, A Robbins Tale Part 1 (Marx Marvelous Moans), Go > All We Know > Question Matters > Human Compass* Set 2: Schizophrenia, Dancin' Fool > 415 > Once In A Lifetime Encore: Kind Insight Show Notes: *With "Don't You Forget About Me" (Simple Minds) tease. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Set 1: elapsed time 79:54 Intro 0:30 Panacea 18:16 Banter 1:18 A Robbins Tale Part 1 (Marx Marvelous Moans) 4:35 Go 11:43 All We Know 16:04 Question Ma...
Keywords: U-Melt; The Wheelhouse; MXL 991s; TT-24 matrix
Downloads: 5,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Revolution Hall on 2007-03-03 - U-Melt
U-Melt March 3, 2007 Revolution Hall Troy, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> SBM-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7-pin> iriver H120 [DIN 90* Balcony rail DFC] transfer: H120> USB> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1): 01. Tomorrow My Friend*-> Ernest Funknine -> 02. 415 -> 03. Perfect World -> 04. Question Matters 05. Escape, disc 2 (set 1 cont.): 01...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 12,123 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Reggie's Rock Club on 2010-04-16 - U-Melt
U-Melt 2010-04-16 Reggie's Rock Club Chicago, IL Neumann skm140(FOB/DFC/~7.5 High/DIN) > Sound Devices Mixpre > Korg MR-1(16/48) > Audiogate(resample to 44.1) > Cakewalk Sonar 7(normalize to -0.5dB) > CDWave(Tracking) > FLAC(16/44.1/Level 8) Recorded By: John Fairbairn Set 1 ===== 1. Eternal Groove 2. A Robbins Tale Pt 1 3. A Robbins Tale Pt 2 4. 5. Question Matters > Apostrophe' > Question Matters 6...
Keywords: neumann; km100; ak40; km140; mixpre; mr-1
Downloads: 598 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Revolution Hall on 2006-11-10 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set1 Disc One 1. Jack Straw 2. Foolish Heart 3. Same Thing 4. Lazy River Road 5. Tom Thumb's Blues 6. Masterpiece 7. So Many Roads 8. Promised Land Set Two Disc Two 1. Eyes of the World> 2. Playin' in the Band> 3. Uncle John's Band> 4. Corinna> 5. Drums Set Two Disc Three 1. Space> 2. The Wheel> 3. All Along the Watchtower> 4. Black Peter> 5. Sugar Magnolia encores:6. Brokedown Palace 7. Mr. Charlie
Downloads: 8,487 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Palace Theater on 2007-11-01 - Disco Biscuits
1: Astronaut > I-Man (1) > Gangster > Astronaut 2:Hope (2) > Save The Robots (1) > Mindless Dribble > Confrontation (1) > Bernstein And Chasnoff E: Spy
Keywords: live; electronica; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 7,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Red Square on 2006-05-13 - U-Melt
U-Melt 5-13-06 Red Square Albany, NY Soundboard > iriver > Wav > CD > EAC > Flac Set 2 Only Disc 1 1. Red Star 2. The Eternal Groove 3. banter 4. Kid Charlemagne* 5. banter 6. Question Matters 7. banter Disc 2 1. Praise You> 2. Escape 3. Schizophrenia 4. banter Disc 3 1. Panacea> 2. Green Amber 3. banter 4. Tomorrow Never Knows Encore 5. Through the Prism> 6. Hey Bulldog *with Vinny Amico from moe...
Keywords: umelt, u-melt, red square
Downloads: 3,263 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2007-06-22 - U-Melt
U-Melt 06-22-2007 River St Jazz Cafe, Plains PA Disc 1 (Set 1) 1. Red Star > 2. Perfect World > 3. Captain Delicious > 4. Have A Cigar* > 5. Captain Delicious > 6. Song Behind the Time^ > 7. The Eternal Groove > 8. Sequel Disc 2 (Set 2) 1. Ernest Funknine > 2. A Portrait of Kismet > 3. The Eternal Groove > 4. A Robbins Tale Pt 1 > 5. The Eternal Groove > 6. A Robbins Tale Pt 2 > 7. Escape > 8. Sequel > Disc 3 (Set 2 cont'd) 1...
Downloads: 10,039 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree